VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED

Home » Christian Persecution News » Perseverance – Inspired by Faith of the Abedini’s

Perseverance – Inspired by Faith of the Abedini’s

United with the Persecuted

HELP CARE FOR THE PERSECUTED

Share their stories Knowledge is power!

Archives

Categories


 

Francisco A Garcia (Florida, USA)

I just wanted to let Pastor Saeed and his family know that I pray for Pastor Saeed, every morning.

  • prayer-158x238I pray to the Father in Jesus name for his wounds, that they may be healed.
  • I pray every morning for his well being.
  • I also pray for his wife who longs to have her husband home.
  • I pray that Jesus may bring him home.
  • I pray for his children who long to see their dad home.
  • And I pray for his mother who longs to see her son.
  • I pray that you will all be reunited in Jesus name as soon as possible.

____________________________

Francisco, thank you for sharing how you have been inspired to pray for Pastor Saeed and his family. Thank you for remembering them as they suffer persecution and persevere in Christ.

We will also pray as you start each morning with God, that He blesses you from beginning to the end of each day.

VOP Advocate Team

If you would like to share your testimony and join this project to encourage the Abedini Family and the Body of Christ, CLICK HERE

Read submitted testimonies HERE


1 Comment

  1. bwdell says:

    Thanks for sharing the prayers.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

PRAY UNITED FOR THE PERSECUTED JOIN THE PRAYER TEAM