VOICE OF THE PERSECUTED

Home » Christian Persecution News » An Answer From God

An Answer From God

United with the Persecuted

HELP CARE FOR THE PERSECUTED

Share their stories Knowledge is power!

Archives


dreamstime_s_32603361

(Voice of the Persecuted)  Much time is spent communicating and praying with suffering persecuted Christians. Our hearts are heavy, their burdens weighing beyond measure.  This morning, I asked God how am I to help when so few seem to care? The problem is so large, what can I, a lowly servant do? I was discouraged.  Then the word came ringing in my ear…… Take your burdens to the cross.

Jesus will meet us there.  Today, please join us at the foot of the cross of our precious Savior.  Our burdens will be met by Jesus, and our faith and strength renewed.

C. Refsland, VOP Advocate

 

1 Comment

  1. reesm5 says:

    Oh how I share your feelings, and as Brother Blaine told me, I have poured it all out to the Lord; all the hurt at what they are suffering, all the feelings of uselessness, and the anger I sometimes felt that no one seemed, or not many that I knew, to care. As in the days of Noah …… but it does hurt. Thank you for sharing that and God bless you.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

PRAY UNITED FOR THE PERSECUTED

OUR VOICES CRY OUT FOR THE PERSECUTED CHURCH IN PRAYER

